Executive Board


Position Name Email
President Tracy L. Jones President@dsttricountymd.org
First Vice President/Chair of Program Planning & Development Lucinda Jefferson FirstVP@dsttricountymd.org
Second Vice President/Chair of Membership Elaine Hardee SecondVP@dsttricountymd.org
Recording Secretary Tara Oglesby Recordingsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Corresponding Secretary Shaquisha Bishop Correspondingsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Treasurer/Chair of Budget and Finance Kimberly Robinson Treasurer@dsttricountymd.org
Financial Secretary Treesa Elam-Respass Financialsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Stephanie Miles AssistFinancialsecretary@dsttricountymd.org


Position Name Email
Chair, Internal Audit Committee Dina Porter-McKenzie internalaudit@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Nominating Committee Monique Weekes nominating@dsttricountymd.org


Position Name Email
Chair, Arts and Letters Yolonda Body ArtsandLetters@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Emergency Response Team Cecelia Davis ERT@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Fundraising Chrystal Henderson Fundraising@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Heritage and Archives Ava Morton Heritage@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Information and Communications Nicole Cooksey & Mariah Kelly Communications@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Membership Services Letitia Little Membershipservices@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Policies and Procedures Aisha Tyus Policies@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Program Planning & Development Lucinda Jefferson FirstVP@dsttricountymd.org
PPD – Co-Chair Community Outreach Vacant
Chair, Protocol and Traditions Dionne Toombs Protocol@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Risk Management Susan Black RiskMgmt@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Ritual and Ceremonies Revel Battle Ceremonies@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Scholarship Crystal Benson Scholarship@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Social Action Yonelle Moore Lee SocialAction@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Strategic Planning Susan Black StrategicPlanning@dsttricountymd.org
Immediate Past President LeStancia Spaght