Executive Board


Position Name Email
President LeStancia Spaght President@dsttricountymd.org
First Vice President/Chair of Program Planning & Development Zandra Isaac FirstVP@dsttricountymd.org
Second Vice President/Chair of Membership Keisha Lewis SecondVP@dsttricountymd.org
Recording Secretary Cecelia Davis Recordingsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Corresponding Secretary Jada Connor Correspondingsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Treasurer/Chair of Budget and Finance Mia Pittman Treasurer@dsttricountymd.org
Financial Secretary Yonelle Moore Lee Financialsecretary@dsttricountymd.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Keysha Payton AssistFinancialsecretary@dsttricountymd.org


Position Name Email
Chair, Internal Audit Committee Roberta Berry internalaudit@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Nominating Committee Angela Berry nominating@dsttricountymd.org


Position Name Email
Chair, Arts and Letters Lisa Williams ArtsandLetters@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Budget and Finance Mia Pittman Treasurer@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Emergency Response Team Geri Fontaine ERT@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Fundraising – Bowling Party Regina Carrell Fundraising@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Fundraising – Crimson & Cream Holiday Affair Aisha Ali Fundraising@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Heritage and Archives Tara Oglesby Heritage@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Information and Communications Keisha Lewis Communications@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Membership Services Keisha Lewis SecondVP@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Policies and Procedures Lesley Quattlebaum Policies@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Program Planning & Development Zandra Isaac FirstVP@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Protocol and Traditions Sandra Fitzgerald Protocol@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Risk Management Amanda Stinnette RiskMgmt@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Ritual and Ceremonies Sandra Fitzgerald Protocol@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Scholarship Susan Black Scholarship@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Social Action Sequaya Tasker SocialAction@dsttricountymd.org
Chair, Strategic Planning Zandra Isaac StrategicPlanning@dsttricountymd.org
Immediate Past President Ava Morton